Contact

One of Kat’s passions has been reaching out to schools as a guest teacher, speaker, or judge.

What truly drives her is seeing young passionate kids and young adults with dreams, going out and getting them. Kat’s story is inspiring, and one filled with resilience and motivation.

If you would like your school to have Kat come in as a speaker, or to teach a workshop, please use the contact form.

Furthermore she has also has experience as an MC and host for award events. Please enquire for more information.

To contact Kat, use the form on this page.

OR

____________________________________________

Australia 

Benchmark Creative Management

Kat’s Manager:
Anthony Kidd

Phone: + 61(02) 8353 2312
Mob: + 61(0) 423 328 250
Email: anthony@benchmarkcreative.com.au

Fox Studio’s Australia
Professional Entry – Gate D
Level 2, Building 11-38
Driver Avenue, Moore Park,
NSW, 2021

www.benchmarkcreative.com.au

____________________________________________

U.S.A

LINK Entertainment 

Kat’s Managers:

Ryan Bundra
Email: ryan@link-ent.com

Ben Levine
Email: ben@link-ent.com

11872 La Grange Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Phone: +1 (424) 208 – 7333

Genesis Artists Agency – Commercial Agent

Donna Kim

Email: donna@genesisartistsagency.com

8383 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 345
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: +1 (323)  592 – 3935

_____________________________________________

PR ENQUIRES

Niki White
Nikstar Publicity

Mob: +61(0) 403 176 988
Email: niki@nikstar.com.au

 

Belinda West
Nikstar Publicity

Mob: +61(0) 404 037 168
Email: belinda@nikstar.com.au

 


Follow Kat: